National Oceanic and Atmospheric Ad Ministration (NOAA) METAR sites at Arizona area airports, and Alamosa, Colorado.

They usually update between ten till and the top of the hour, Glendale doesn't at night.  So they should update here at beginning of each hour.  METAR is an international standard Aviation Routine Weather Report code.  The reports are primarily collected by equipment such as Automated Surface Observing Systems (ASOS).  In the code the time is given in ZULU or UTC, wind in Knots, and temperatures in centigrade.

Weather Display Generates this local one from my data:

METAR FAQ


Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (KPHX) NOAA metar
Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (KPHX) NOAA metar
Sky Harbor Weather Conditions: mostly cloudy - light rain; Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed

Forecast from Metar
KPHX 150251Z 26008KT 10SM -RA FEW080 BKN120 BKN140 BKN190 28/22 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP099 OCNL LTGCG DSNT NW CB DSNT NW P0001 60001 T02830217 51026


Phoenix, Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport, AZ, United States (KPHX) 33-26-03N 112-03-04W 336M
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0251 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: light rain; Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed
Precipitation last hour: 0.01 inches
Temperature: 82.9 F (28.3 C)
Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Relative Humidity: 67%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.08 inches (2.6 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KPHX 150251Z 26008KT 10SM -RA FEW080 BKN120 BKN140 BKN190 28/22 A2988 RMK AO2 SLP099 OCNL LTGCG DSNT NW CB DSNT NW P0001 60001 T02830217 51026
cycle: 3
mostly cloudy -  light rain; Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed




KDVT 150253Z 33003KT 10SM -RA FEW120 28/22 A2992 RMK AO2 RAB02 SLP106 P0001 60001 T02780217 53012


PHOENIX-DEER VALLEY MUN, AZ, United States (KDVT) 33-41N 112-04W 443M
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0253 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Weather: light rain
Precipitation last hour: 0.01 inches
Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C)
Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Relative Humidity: 69%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KDVT 150253Z 33003KT 10SM -RA FEW120 28/22 A2992 RMK AO2 RAB02 SLP106 P0001 60001 T02780217 53012
cycle: 3
Phoenix-Deer Valley Municipal Airport (KDVT) NOAA




KGEU 150150Z 15004G11KT 10SM BKN090 BKN140 OVC200 29/21 A2986 RMK LAST 


Glendale, Glendale Municipal Airport, AZ, United States (KGEU) 33-31-38N 112-17-43W
Aug 14, 2022 - 09:50 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0150 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) gusting to 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Temperature: 84 F (29 C)
Dew Point: 69 F (21 C)
Relative Humidity: 62%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: KGEU 150150Z 15004G11KT 10SM BKN090 BKN140 OVC200 29/21 A2986 RMK LAST 
cycle: 2
Glendale Municipal Airport (KGEU) NOAA




KSDL 150253Z 00000KT 10SM -RA CLR 28/22 A2992 RMK AO2 RAB15 SLP107 P0000 60000 T02780217 53014


SCOTTSDALE AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KSDL) 33-37N 111-55W 447M
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0253 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Weather: light rain
Precipitation last hour: A trace
Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C)
Dew Point: 71.1 F (21.7 C)
Relative Humidity: 69%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KSDL 150253Z 00000KT 10SM -RA CLR 28/22 A2992 RMK AO2 RAB15 SLP107 P0000 60000 T02780217 53014
cycle: 3
Scottsdale, AZ Airport (KSDL) NOAA




KFFZ 150254Z 31004KT 10SM -RA FEW075 SCT090 BKN110 29/19 A2989 RMK AO2 RAB19 SLP097 P0000 60000 T02940194 51017


Mesa / Falcon Field, AZ, United States (KFFZ) 33-28N 111-44W
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0254 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: light rain
Precipitation last hour: A trace
Temperature: 84.9 F (29.4 C)
Dew Point: 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Relative Humidity: 54%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.89 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.05 inches (1.7 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KFFZ 150254Z 31004KT 10SM -RA FEW075 SCT090 BKN110 29/19 A2989 RMK AO2 RAB19 SLP097 P0000 60000 T02940194 51017
cycle: 3
Mesa / Falcon Field (KFFZ) NOAA




KGYR 150247Z 25010KT 10SM -RA SCT070 BKN120 OVC180 27/23 A2990 RMK OCNL LTGICCC W 


Goodyear Municipal, AZ, United States (KGYR) 33-25N 112-23W
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:47 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0247 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: light rain; Lightning observed
Temperature: 80 F (27 C)
Dew Point: 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity: 78%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KGYR 150247Z 25010KT 10SM -RA SCT070 BKN120 OVC180 27/23 A2990 RMK OCNL LTGICCC W 
cycle: 3
Goodyear Municipal (KGYR) NOAA




KCHD 150247Z 22011KT 10SM -DZ BKN080 BKN150 29/23 A2990 


Chandler, Chandler Municipal Airport, AZ, United States (KCHD) 33-16-09N 111-48-40W
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:47 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0247 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: light drizzle
Temperature: 84 F (29 C)
Dew Point: 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KCHD 150247Z 22011KT 10SM -DZ BKN080 BKN150 29/23 A2990 
cycle: 3
Chandler, Chandler Municipal Airport (KCHD) NOAA




KIWA 150255Z 29010KT 10SM -RA SCT070 BKN100 BKN250 27/22 A2991 


Mesa, Williams Gateway Airport, AZ, United States (KIWA) 33-19N 111-39W
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:55 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0255 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Weather: light rain
Temperature: 80 F (27 C)
Dew Point: 71 F (22 C)
Relative Humidity: 74%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KIWA 150255Z 29010KT 10SM -RA SCT070 BKN100 BKN250 27/22 A2991 
cycle: 3
Mesa, Williams Gateway Airport, AZ (KIWA) NOAA




KLUF 142318Z AUTO 36031G36KT 4SM HZ SCT003 35/17 A2984 RMK AO2 VIS 1 RWY03 LTG DSNT S SLP090 


Luke Air Force Base / Phoenix, AZ, United States (KLUF) 33-32N 112-23W 332M
Aug 14, 2022 - 07:18 PM EDT / 2022.08.14 2318 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 36 MPH (31 KT) gusting to 41 MPH (36 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Weather: haze; Lightning observed
Temperature: 95 F (35 C)
Heat index: 96.1 F (35.6 C):1
Dew Point: 62 F (17 C)
Relative Humidity: 34%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.84 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: KLUF 142318Z AUTO 36031G36KT 4SM HZ SCT003 35/17 A2984 RMK AO2 VIS 1 RWY03 LTG DSNT S SLP090 
cycle: 23
Luke Air Force Base, AZ (KLUF)




KDMA 150158Z 29010KT 10SM SCT160 31/17 A2993 RMK LTG DSNT E SLP090 T03060166 


Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, United States (KDMA) 32-10N 110-53W
Aug 14, 2022 - 09:58 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0158 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Weather: Lightning observed
Temperature: 87.1 F (30.6 C)
Dew Point: 61.9 F (16.6 C)
Relative Humidity: 42%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: KDMA 150158Z 29010KT 10SM SCT160 31/17 A2993 RMK LTG DSNT E SLP090 T03060166 
cycle: 2
 Davis-Monthan Air Force Base, AZ, (KDMA)  NOAA




KFLG 150257Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM -RA OVC085 15/14 A3031 RMK AO2 RAB55 SLP161 P0000 60000 T01500144 53001


FLAGSTAFF PULLIAM AIRPORT, AZ, United States (KFLG) 35-08N 111-40W 2134M
Aug 14, 2022 - 10:57 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0257 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: light rain
Precipitation last hour: A trace
Temperature: 59.0 F (15.0 C)
Dew Point: 57.9 F (14.4 C)
Relative Humidity: 96%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.31 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KFLG 150257Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM -RA OVC085 15/14 A3031 RMK AO2 RAB55 SLP161 P0000 60000 T01500144 53001
cycle: 3
Flagstaff, AZ Pulliam Airport (KFLG) NOAA




KALS 150252Z AUTO 15005KT 10SM CLR 18/09 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP144 T01780089 53000


SAN LUIS VALLEY REGIONAL, CO, United States (KALS) 37-26N 105-52W 2299M Aug 14, 2022 - 10:52 PM EDT / 2022.08.15 0252 UTC Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0 Visibility: 10 mile(s):0 Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 64.0 F (17.8 C) Dew Point: 48.0 F (8.9 C) Relative Humidity: 55% Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.00 inches (0.0 hPa) higher than three hours ago ob: KALS 150252Z AUTO 15005KT 10SM CLR 18/09 A3024 RMK AO2 SLP144 T01780089 53000 cycle: 3 Alamosa, Colorado, San Luis Valley Regional (KALS) NOAA








<-- end Container -->


<-- Begin Footer -->